Support Staff

Crystal Abbe

Head Start Family Engagement Facilitator

P: 515-242-8424 | E: crystal.abbe@dmschools.org

Denise Anderson

Speech Associate-Taylor

P: 515-242-8213 | E: denise.anderson@dmschools.org

Michelle Ash

Behavior Consultant-McKee

P: 515-323-8655 | E: michelle.ash@dmschools.org

Sundhild Barrett

ECSE Consultant-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: sundhild.barrett@dmschools.org

Charlene Beattie

Family Engagement Facilitator-Taylor

P: 515-323-8661 | E: charlene.beattie@dmschools.org

Courtney Beatty

Office Clerk-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: courtney.beatty@dmschools.org

Joanna Braucht

Speech Associate-McKee and Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8434 or 242-8213 | E: joanna.braucht@dmschools.org

Cheryl Cameron

Early Childhood Nurse-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: cheryl.cameron@dmschools.org

Tracey Campo-Westergaard

Early Childhood Social Worker-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: tracey.campo-westergaard@dmschools.org

Carmena Cataldo

Early Childhood Case Manager-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: carmena.cataldo@dmschools.org

Jennifer Coffey

Speech-Language Pathologist-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: jennifer.coffey@dmschools.org

Jennifer Cooley

Office Clerk-Taylor

P: 515-323-8600 | E: jennifer.cooley@dmschools.org

Laura Corkrean

Early Childhood Social Worker-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-7783 | E: laura.corkrean@dmschools.org

Angie Cumings

Administrative Secretary-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: angela.cumings@dmschools.org

Denise Etter

Custodian-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: denise.etter@dmschools.org

Anne Fessler

Speech Pathologist-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: anne.fessler@dmschools.org

Alma Haines

Head Start Spanish Interpreter-Welcome Center

P: 515-242-7975 | E: alma.haines@dmschools.org

Jodi Harrell

Early Childhood Social Worker-Taylor

P: 515-323-8662 | E: jodi.harrell@dmschools.org

Debra Huffman

ECSE Interventionist

P: 515-242-8213 | E: debra.huffman@dmschools.org

Colleen Jeffrey

Early Childhood Case Manager-Taylor

P: 515-323-8673 | E: colleen.jeffrey@dmschools.org

Dave Johnson

Custodian-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: david.johnson@dmschools.org

Terry Joss

Evening custodian-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: terry.joss@dmschools.org

Meghan Kobes

Speech-Language Pathologist-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: meghan.kobes@dmschools.org

Kayla Krabbe

Early Childhood Case Manager-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kayla.krabbe@dmschools.org

Nichole Michels

Early Childhood Case Manager-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: nichole.bustillomichels@dmschools.org

Kristi Moreno

ECSE Interventionist

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kristi.moreno@dmschools.org

Chris Morphew

Early Childhood Nurse-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: christine.morphew@dmschools.org

Jana Morris

Behavior Support Teacher

P: 515-242-8424 | E: jana.morris@dmschools.org

Pam Nielsen

Administrative Secretary-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: pamela.nielsen@dmschools.org

Nicole Olesen

Speech-Language Pathologist-MItchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: nicole.olesen@dmschools.org

Jessica Parsons

Instructional Coach-McKee and Mitchell

P: 515-242-8434 or 515-242-8424 | E: jessica.parsons.@dmschools.org

Beth Pattschull

ECSE Consultant-Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8213 | E: beth.pattschull@dmschools.org

Juli Reeves

Early Childhood Nurse-Taylor

P: 515-323-8600 | E: juli.reeves@dmschools.org

Melissa Sambu

Instructional Coach-Taylor and Woodlawn

P: 515-323-8667 or 515-242-8213 | E: melissa.sambu@dmschools.org

Amber Slagter

Office Manager-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: amber.slagter@dmschools.org

Brandon Stumberg

Speech-Language Pathologist-Taylor

P: 515-323-8667 | E: brandon.stumberg@dmschools.org

Jim Thomas

Custodian-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: james.thomas@dmschools.org

Dana Tiffany

ESCE Psychologist-Woodlawn and Capitol View

P: 515-242-8213 | E: dana.tiffany@dmschools.org

Heidi Valdez

Early Childhood Social Worker-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: heidi.valdez@dmschools.org

Kristen Warming

Head Start Family Engagement Facilitator

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kristen.warming@dmschools.org

Rickelle Williams

ECSE Social Worker- Mitchell and Smouse

P: 515-242-8424 | E: rickelle.williams@dmschools.org

Laurie Wirtz

Early Childhood Nurse-Mitchell

P: 515-242-8424 | E: laurie.wirtz@dmschools.org

Angela Zugg

ECSE Social Worker-McKee and Taylor

P: 515-242-8434 or 515-323-8667 | E: angela.zugg@dmschools.org