Teacher Associates

Dema Abuasaff

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: dema.abuasaff@dmschools.org

Widad Ahmad

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: widad.ahmad@dmschools.org

Cynthia Bagby-Jackson

Associate-Woodlawn Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8213 | E: cynthia.bagbyjackson@dmschools.org

Linda Bartlett

ECSE Associate-McKee ECSE

P: 515-242-8434 | E: linda.bartlett@dmschools.org

Patricia Borah

Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: patricia.borah@dmschools.org

Cindy Bowen

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: cynthia.bowen@dmschools.org

Laura Burianov

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: laura.burianov@dmschools.org

Kristen Burkett

Associate-Woodlawn Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kristen.burkett@dmschools.org

Truc Cao

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: truc.cao@dmschools.org

Joni Cary

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: joni.cary@dmschools.org

Katie Chicoine

ECSE Associate-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8600 | E: katie.chicoine@dmschools.org

Jodi Cipale

ECSE Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: jodi.cipale@dmschools.org

Shawna Cooper

ECSE Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: shawna.cooper@dmschools.org

Cheryl Cruz

ECSE Associate-McKee ECSE

P: 515-242-8434 | E: cheryl.cruz@dmschools.org

Emily Dickinson

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: emily.dickinson@dmschools.org

Shauna Fisher

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: shauna.fisher@dmschools.org

Yvonne Gallegos

ECSE Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: yvonne.gallegos@dmschools.org

Sarah Gonzalez

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn ECSE

P: 515-242-8213 | E: sarah.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Jane Graham

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: jane.graham@dmschools.org

Kerry Grimm

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kerry.grimm@dmschools.org

Luquita Hall

Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: luquita.hall@dmschools.org

Julie Hansen

Associate-McKee Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.hansen2@dmschools.org

Linda Harrington

ECSE Associate-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8600 | E: linda.harrington@dmschools.org

Julie Harrison

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.harrison@dmschools.org

Beth Harsh

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: beth.harsh@dmschools.org

Lisa Jackson

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: lisa.jackson@dmschools.org

Mary Jeffries

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: mary.jeffries@dmschools.org

Shelly Jerrett

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: shelly.jerrett@dmschools.org

Keri Keeling

ECSE Associate-Mitchell ECSE

P: 515-242-8424 | E: keri.keeling@dmschools.org

Rosie Kingkade

Associate-Mitchell Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8424 | E: rose.kingkade@dmschools.org

Kathy Larsen

ECSE Associate-Mitchell ECSE

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kathleen.larsen@dmschools.org

Keylee Larson

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: keylee.larson@dmschools.org

Amanda Latham

Associate-McKee Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8434 | E: amanda.latham@dmschools.org

Cielita Lee

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: cielita.lee@dmschools.org

Vanessa Luu

Associate-Woodlawn Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8213 | E: vanessa.luu@dmschools.org

AnnaLisa Macha

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: annalisa.macha@dmschools.org

Amy Mahoney

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: amy.mahoney@dmschools.org

Monica McIntosh

Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: monica.mcintosh@dmschools.org

Chella Merrifield

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: rochelle.merrifield@dmschools.org

Aura Munoz

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: aura.munozcarillo@dmschools.org

Erin Munoz

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: erin.munoz@dmschools.org

Logan Oliveira

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: logan.oliveira@dmschools.org

Dyann Oxford

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: dyann.oxford@dmschools.org

Cathy Parsons

ECSE Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: cathy.parsons@dmschools.org

Marlene Parsons

ECSE Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: marlene.parsons@dmschools.org

Bertha Perez

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: bertha.perez@dmschools.org

Sara Pirtle

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: sara.pirtle@dmschools.org

Linda Pothast

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: linda.pothast@dmschools.org

Linda Sieren

ECSE Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: linda.sieren@dmschools.org

Kayla Smith

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kayla.smith@dmschools.org

Laura Stamper

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: laura.stamper@dmschools.org

Cleora Stanley

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: cleora.stanley@dmschools.org

Robin Stevens

ECSE Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: robin.stevens@dmschools.org

Mary Stewart

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: mary.stewart@dmschools.org

Lori Sutherland

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: lori.sutherland@dmschools.org

Laura Todd

ECSE Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: laura.todd@dmschools.org

Kristen Van Dyke

Associate-Mitchell Extended Day Program

P: 242-8424 | E: kristen.vandyke@dmschools.org

Patty Wengert

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: patricia.wengert@dmschools.org

Mary Beth West

Associate-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: mary.west@dmschools.org

Felicia Wiseman

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: felicia.wiseman@dmschools.org

Margaret Wolfe

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: margaret.wolfe@dmschools.org