Teachers

Elaine Adams

ECSE Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: patricia.adams@dmschools.org

Natalie Adams

Teacher-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: natalie.adams@dmschools.org

Kristin Bainbridge

Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: kristin.bainbridge@dmschools.org

Bobbie Barto

ECSE Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: bobbie.barto@dmschools.org

Jane Beeman

ECSE Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: jane.beeman@dmschools.org

Amber Birkett

ECSE Teacher-McKee ECSE

P: 515-242-8434 | E: amber.birkett@dmschools.org

Joni Blakeman

Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: joni.blakeman@dmschools.org

Julie Bulver

Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.bulver@dmschools.org

Shelly Burgess

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: shelly.burgess@dmschools.org

Angie Clark

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: angela.clark@dmschools.org

Marissa Cokeley

ECSE Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: marissa.cokeley@dmschools.org

Missy Collins

Teacher-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: melissa.collins@dmschools.org

Carissa Coopman

Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: carissa.coopman@dmschools.org

Tracie Courcier

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: tracie.courcier@dmschools.org

Susan Crimmins

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: susan.crimmins@dmschools.org

Crystal Crowdis

Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: crystal.crowdis@dmschools.org

Mackenzie Gardner

Teacher-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: mackenzie.gardner@dmschools.org

Emily Garman

Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: emily.garman@dmschools.org

Kati Grundey

Teacher-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kati.grundey@dmschools.org

Sara Heim

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: sara.heim@dmschools.org

Janet Henderson

Teacher-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8667 | E: janet.henderson@dmschools.org

Jane Herbert

ECSE Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: jane.herbert@dmschools.org

Clara Hill

Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: clara.hill@dmschools.org

Sadie Hruby

Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: sadie.hruby@dmschools.org

Kimberly Jeffus

Teacher-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8667 | E: kimberly.jeffus@dmschools.org

Joy Kociscak

ECSE Teacher-Woodlawn ECSE

P: 515-242-8213 | E: joy.kociscak@dmschools.org

Mallory Levendusky

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: mallory.levendusky@dmschools.org

Kerri Lewellin

Teacher-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kerri.lewellin@dmschools.org

Danielle Martens

ECSE Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: danielle.martens@dmschools.org

Marie Mock

ECSE Teacher-Mitchell ECSE

P: 515-242-8424 | E: marie.mock@dmschools.org

Erin Moskal

Teacher-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: erin.moskal@dmschools.org

Dani Mullenix

Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: danielle.mullenix@dmschools.org

Julie Noe

Teacher-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.noe@dmschools.org

Jessica Ohnemus

Teacher-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8667 | E: jessica.ohnemus@dmschools.org

Jennifer Palmer

Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: Jennifer.irwin@dmschools.org

Fallon Parker

Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: fallon.parker@dmschools.org

Lynn Pavel

Teacher-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: lynn.pavel@dmschools.org

Alicia Peterson

ECSE Teacher-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8667 | E: alicia.peterson@dmschools.org

Michaela Pirnat

Teacher-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: michaela.pirnat@dmschools.org

Stacey Pope

ECSE Teacher-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: stacey.pope@dmschools.org

Kara Rasmusson

ECSE Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kara.rasmusson@dmschools.org

Kelly Sanders

Teacher-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8667 | E: kellyeen.sanders@dmschools.org

Chelsea Slater

Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: chelsea.slater@dmschools.org

Lisa Stinson

Teacher-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: elizabeth.stinson@dmschools.org

Danielle Stromert

Teacher-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8667 | E: danielle.ongie@dmschools.org

Rachel Tegeler

ECSE Teacher-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: rachel.tegeler@dmschools.org

Angela Tonasket

ECSE Teacher-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: angela.tonasket@dmschools.org

Sara Vais

Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: sara.vais@dmschools.org

Lori Vetter

Teacher-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: lori.vetter@dmschools.org

Stefanie Wells

Teacher-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: stefanie.wells@dmschools.org

Julie Wilcox

Teacher-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.wilcox@dmschools.org

Mindy Wilson

Teacher-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: melinda.wilson@dmschools.org

Nancy Wilwerding

Teacher-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: nancy.wilwerding@dmschools.org