McKee Support Staff

Michelle Ash

Behavior Consultant-McKee

P: 515-323-8655 | E: michelle.ash@dmschools.org

Courtney Beatty

Office Clerk-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: courtney.beatty@dmschools.org

Joanna Braucht

Speech Associate-McKee and Woodlawn

P: 515-242-8434 or 242-8213 | E: joanna.braucht@dmschools.org

Biography

I am a Speech-Language Pathology Associate at Woodlawn and McKee Education Centers. I just received my Bachelor's in Communication Disorders and Sciences from Utah State University. Next, I am headed to graduate school to get my Master's in Speech-Language Pathology. I have two children, Eden who is 4, and Sawyer who is 1 year. I enjoy cooking, gardening, and spending time with my friends and family.

Anne Fessler

Speech Pathologist-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: anne.fessler@dmschools.org

Alma Haines

Head Start Spanish Interpreter-Welcome Center

P: 515-242-7975 | E: alma.haines@dmschools.org

Dave Johnson

Custodian-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: david.johnson@dmschools.org

Alison Mason

Early Childhood Enrollment-Welcome Center

P: 515-242-7588 | E: alison.mason@dmschools.org

Nichole Michels

Early Childhood Case Manager-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: nichole.bustillomichels@dmschools.org

Chris Morphew

Early Childhood Nurse-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: christine.morphew@dmschools.org

Jessica Parsons

Instructional Coach-McKee and Mitchell

P: 515-242-8434 or 515-242-8424 | E: jessica.parsons.@dmschools.org

Biography

Hello. My name is Jessica Parsons (kids usually call me Ms. Jess). I am a graduate of the University of Northern Iowa and I am currently working on my master's degree through Iowa State University. This is my 12th year working in early childhood. I am an instructional coach and love working with preschool students and families. I hope you are eager for the wonderful experiences your child will have in preschool and for the growth you will see them make throughout the year. As an instructional coach I have the opportunity to visit many classrooms and meet many students and families. If you see me at your child's school please don't hesitate to say hello. I look forward to working with you this school year!

Janet Riggle

Early Childhood Enrollment-Welcome Center

P: 515-242-7588 | E: janet.riggle@dmschools.org

Heidi Valdez

Early Childhood Social Worker-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: heidi.valdez@dmschools.org

Kristen Warming

Head Start Family Engagement Facilitator

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kristen.warming@dmschools.org

Mary Beth West

Associate-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: mary.west@dmschools.org

Angela Zugg

ECSE Social Worker-McKee and Taylor

P: 515-242-8434 or 515-323-8667 | E: angela.zugg@dmschools.org