Teacher Associates

Dema Abuasaff

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: dema.abuasaff@dmschools.org

Widad Ahmad

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: widad.ahmad@dmschools.org

Linda Bartlett

Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: linda.bartlett@dmschools.org

Laura Bayse

Associate-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8600 | E: laura.bayse@dmschools.org

Patricia Borah

Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: patricia.borah@dmschools.org

Cindy Bowen

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: cynthia.bowen@dmschools.org

Laura Burianov

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: laura.burianov@dmschools.org

Kristen Burkett

Associate-Woodlawn Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kristen.burkett@dmschools.org

Geshya Camacho

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: geshya.camacho@dmschools.org

Truc Cao

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: truc.cao@dmschools.org

Joni Cary

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: joni.cary@dmschools.org

Katie Chicoine

ECSE Associate-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8600 | E: katie.chicoine@dmschools.org

Jodi Cipale

ECSE Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: jodi.cipale@dmschools.org

Katie Coleman

Associate-Mitchell Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kathrine.coleman@dmschools.org

Shawna Cooper

ECSE Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: shawna.cooper@dmschools.org

Cheryl Cruz

ECSE Associate-McKee ECSE

P: 515-242-8434 | E: cheryl.cruz@dmschools.org

Megan Davis

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: megan.davis@dmschools.org

Lea DeLeon

Associate-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8600 | E: lea.deleon@dmschools.org

Emily Dickinson

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: emily.dickinson@dmschools.org

Shauna Fisher

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: shauna.fisher@dmschools.org

Yvonne Gallegos

ECSE Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: yvonne.gallegos@dmschools.org

Jane Graham

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: jane.graham@dmschools.org

Kerry Grimm

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn ECSE

P: 515-242-8213 | E: kerry.grimm@dmschools.org

Luquita Hall

Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: luquita.hall@dmschools.org

Julie Hansen

Associate-McKee Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.hansen2@dmschools.org

Linda Harrington

ECSE Associate-Taylor ECSE

P: 515-323-8600 | E: linda.harrington@dmschools.org

Julie Harrison

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: julie.harrison@dmschools.org

Melanie Harryman

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn ECSE

P: 515-242-8213 | E: melanie.harryman@dmschools.org

Beth Harsh

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: beth.harsh@dmschools.org

Lisa Jackson

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: lisa.jackson@dmschools.org

Ashley Jeffers

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: ashley.jeffers@dmschools.org

Mary Jeffries

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: mary.jeffries@dmschools.org

Shelly Jerrett

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: shelly.jerrett@dmschools.org

Breanna Kearney

Associate-Woodlawn ECSE

P: 515-242-8213 | E: breanna.kearney@dmschools.org

Keri Keeling

ECSE Associate-Mitchell ECSE

P: 515-242-8424 | E: keri.keeling@dmschools.org

Rosie Kingkade

Associate-Mitchell Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8424 | E: rose.kingkade@dmschools.org

Kathy Larsen

ECSE Associate-Mitchell ECSE

P: 515-242-8424 | E: kathleen.larsen@dmschools.org

Amanda Latham

Associate-McKee Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8434 | E: amanda.latham@dmschools.org

Cielita Lee

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: cielita.lee@dmschools.org

Vanessa Luu

Associate-Woodlawn Extended Day Program

P: 515-242-8213 | E: vanessa.luu@dmschools.org

AnnaLisa Macha

ECSE Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: annalisa.macha@dmschools.org

Amy Mahoney

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: amy.mahoney@dmschools.org

Brandi Mann

Associate-Woodlawn Head Start

P: 515-242-8213 | E: brandi.mann@dmschools.org

Melissa Mgana

Associate-Woodlawn ECSE

P: 515-242-8213 | E: melissa.mgana@dmschools.org

Rich Morris

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: george.morris@dmschools.org

Aura Munoz

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: aura.munozcarillo@dmschools.org

Erin Munoz

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: erin.munoz@dmschools.org

Logan Oliveira

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: logan.oliveira@dmschools.org

Dyann Oxford

Associate-Taylor UPK

P: 515-323-8600 | E: dyann.oxford@dmschools.org

Cathy Parsons

ECSE Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: cathy.parsons@dmschools.org

Bertha Perez

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: bertha.perez@dmschools.org

Sara Pirtle

Associate-Taylor Head Start

P: 515-323-8600 | E: sara.pirtle@dmschools.org

Madison Porter

ECSE Associate-McKee ECSE

P: 515-242-8434 | E: madison.porter@dmschools.org

Linda Pothast

Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: linda.pothast@dmschools.org

Cindy Reed

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: cindy.reed@dmschools.org

Linda Sieren

ECSE Associate-McKee Head Start

P: 515-242-8434 | E: linda.sieren@dmschools.org

Laura Stamper

Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: laura.stamper@dmschools.org

Robin Stevens

ECSE Associate-Mitchell UPK

P: 515-242-8424 | E: robin.stevens@dmschools.org

Lori Sutherland

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: lori.sutherland@dmschools.org

Laura Todd

ECSE Associate-Mitchell Head Start

P: 515-242-8424 | E: laura.todd@dmschools.org

Patty Wengert

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: patricia.wengert@dmschools.org

Mary Beth West

Associate-McKee

P: 515-242-8434 | E: mary.west@dmschools.org

Felicia Wiseman

Associate-Woodlawn UPK

P: 515-242-8213 | E: felicia.wiseman@dmschools.org

Margaret Wolfe

Associate-McKee UPK

P: 515-242-8434 | E: margaret.wolfe@dmschools.org